M.S Dhoni Untold Story (2016)

0 4

MS Dhoni: The Untold Story Lyrics & Videos of all songs: MS Dhoni movie’s original soundtrack album is composed by Amaal Mallik and lyrics of all songs are penned by Manoj Muntashir. The music is released on T-Series.

MS Dhoni: The Untold Story Songs Lyrics

  1. Kaun Tujhe – Palak Muchhal

  2. Besabriyaan – Armaan Malik

  3. Jab Tak – Armaan Malik

  4. Phir Kabhi – Arijit Singh

  5. Parwah Nahin – Siddharth Basrur

  6. Padhoge Likhoge – Ananya Nanda, Adithyan A Prithviraj

  7. Jab Tak (Redux)  – Armaan Malik


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.